26825 Detroit Rd Westlake, OH 44145  Local: (440) 835-3699 Tollfree: (800) 326-3610
Customer Reviews
Silver Fox Florist
Local Westlake, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (192 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Most beautiful bouquet I've ever received. Loved it!
Date: Jul 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

the bouquet was gorgeous!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

They did not send the exact bouquet which was the only reason i brought them. However they sent a comparable one and it was beautiful in its own right. And we thoroughly enjoyed them. (I was aware of that policy before I purchased).
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful Flowers process was seamless great job!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful and communication with the delivery person great.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I called severarl times, but ended up ordering online. The flowers were beautiful, i appreciated the confirmation of delivery and am happy to support local business!
Date: Apr 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I wanted to buy my mother flowers in Ohio and Silver Fox took care of everything in a matter of hours. Same day delivery, very efficient and helpful staff. My mother was thrilled, the flowers were beautiful. Thank you, Silver Fox!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Mom said the flowers were beautiful and they arrived within the requested window. All good!
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Great experience. I am very happy with the results, as was my mother on her birthday.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Outstanding service and timely delivery. Thank you for making my Mom's 80th Birthday extra special with the flowers and the chocolate!
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I'm glad I ordered from them. Very beautiful wreath.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Online ordering was easy and convenient.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I use silver fox florist exclusively now. They are easy to order online, the flowers are great, and the delivery is always good. It's great to support a local business like them.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful and have brightened my day ever since. The quality of the arrangement was excellent!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Timely delivery and a beautiful bouquet! Sent to a nursing home and was enjoyed by all not just the recipient! Thank you for helping make my Grandmother's 93rd birthday so special!!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I normally don't complete these surveys but wanted to tell you that I ordered online and immediately received a call because some of the flowers in the bouquet I ordered were not available. I told the woman I spoke to to just do her best and the bouquet was not only gorgeous but delivered within an hour. Wish I had her name so I could thank her personally. Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

They did a spectacular job! Very nice size, lots of fruit. I would highly recommend.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

As expected and as experienced in the past - excellent service, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have been using Silver Fox for several years. We usually call in and they always explain fully what they will be putting in the arrangements. Once we see what has been received we are very happy and satisfied with what was done.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

As always the arrangement was very nice
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered the day before & they arrived on time & were beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered the day before & they arrived on time & were beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything was great from ordering online, to Moms happiness with her bouquet. Thanks for doing such a great job! You helped make her day!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great experience Simple Delivered on time I was overseas and the experience was great
Date: Apr 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

As always, Silver Fox does a great job! Thank you
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for another job well done!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was very happy with the arrangement
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Silver Fox is the florist of choice if anyone wants a fresh and unique arrangement. My daughter in Atlanta has lately been using them for flowers she sends to this area. This is on my recommendation.
Date: Jan 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was extremely pleased with your service. The arrangement looked exactly as it was pictured on the website and the recipient loved it. Thank you the experience was terrific.
Date: Dec 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Floral arrangement is beautiful. Different that the 'usual' floral arrangements. I was very pleased and would contact Silver Fox to order in the future.
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful Roses.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Funeral flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were said to be beautiful..........
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing! Appreciated the delivery for my parent's anniversary!!
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

very helpful and beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thanks for quick delivery....
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My latest bouquet was beautiful as usual. Thank you for all of the fantastic arrangements I've received over the years. I recommended you to my son in Michigan and he always calls you. You do beautiful work.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great arraingment, great service, always dependable
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was lovely!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have used Silver Fox Florist for years. They provide excellent and friendly service every time! Thank you!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I sent this display from out of town and heard only rave reviews! KC Long
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Shortly after placing my order, I received a call explaining that the azalea I ordered was not available. From past experience, I was okay with the florist putting something together as an alternative. I didn't get a chance to see the arrangement, but trust it was quite pretty.
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were as described and delivered on time. Nice Job.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordering easy, great selection. Flowers arrived on date expected. Was told by recipient "best flowers ever". A week after receiving she sent photo and subtitled "just like new". Very pleased with order and quality of product. Will definitely use again!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm happy you guys did a great job on my order , she Realy likes the flowers and the teddy bear , thanks !
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Loved the server. easy to use website, quick delivery, and the flowers were awesome. They lasted over 2 weeks.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

flowers are beautiful and Poinsettia plant delivered on 12/10 was incredible. Thank you!
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was awesome!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great shopping experience.very easy ordering process. The flowers where high quality and lasted along time. You are now my florist of choice.
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

great service
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great as always
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was for a business associate who had lost her mother. An internet search for florists in her area led me to Silver Fox. I saw that you had many positive reviews so I placed my order online. The online order process was very easy and quick. The arrangement arrived on time and was very nice.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful thank you
Date: Jul 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

This was first time I ordered flowers online. The basket arrangement held a variety and nice balance of fresh flowers and greenery! I'm very pleased with my experience!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service! Ordered ahead and it was delivered as promised! Thank you
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement & great service .
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I heard the flowers were very beautiful and received on time. Thanks!
Date: Apr 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service, quality flowers, easy to deal with! Will be using often in the near future.
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Wonderful first impression. My wife was thrilled with the bouquet and arrangement. I will most definitely be a returning customer.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Silver Fox did a great job with the valentines day flowers. Delivered on time, she was happy.
Date: Jan 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Delivered flowers on a very bad weather day. Excellent service. Very nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Surprised and delighted I could do this on line. I had a touch of the flu and did not want to deal with going out though I live in your backyard on Beethoven. My staff went to the funeral and raved how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Oct 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The customer service and delivery service was great. The email notice did not come until 10/15 saying that the flowers were delivered. I believe the flowers were actually delivered on 10/10 because I saw my friends and they thanked me; however, had I not known that, I would have thought they were not delivered until 10/15 per the email because it did not state the delivery date. If that had been the case, I would have been upset. You might want to include the actual delivery date in the email to avoid a potential misunderstanding, but service was excellent and I will use you again. Thanks!
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Sep 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Excellent customer service. I needed to change the date of delivery at the last minute and they went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly.
Date: Jul 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was incredible.
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are beautiful. My daughter ordered them on the internet from Africa, and both she and I were very pleased.
Date: Mar 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have been using Silver Fox Flowers for over 12 years the quality of service and flowers is the best. A customer for life. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement arrived in New York at my daughter's office looking beautiful! It made her day. Thanks again for your help.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

flowers are beautiful they tried delivering twice. some people work all day and are not home at 10 am.
Date: Feb 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Jan 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers in the bouquet I ordered online were not in season so Silver Fox called me and asked if the flowers could be exchanged for something similiar. The finished bouquet was absolutely gorgeous and far superior to the one that was pictured that I ordered. They also added a nesting bird and 2 dragonflies (per my request). Beautiful job! Well done!! I will always call on Silver Fox for all future arrangements. In contrast, I ordered flowers from Teleflora 2 weeks ago and they were nothing like what was pictured on line. They were so awful I called and complained. The local florist that filled my order said there was nothing they could do because I ordered from Teleflora and not from them specifically. Silver Fox is a class act and I recommend them highly!!!
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Peace lily was beautiful! Thank you for your help.
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great arrangement. Great delivery time. Always very satisfied.
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I personally did not see the bouquet as it was sent as a "thank you" to my sister, but she commented that it was just beautiful and she really liked the size of it for her desk at work and how fresh it was. I was very appreciative of Silver Fox for adhering to high standards and having the flowers actually look like the photo of how they were supposed to look instead of substituting like so many florists do. Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were delivered on time. Mrs. Scottis so pleased with the arrangement--says the basket arrangement is beautiful. She went on to add that Sliver Fox Florist is a very fine florist shop. Thank you for doing your best work. Marilyn Svejda (svejda@umich.edu)
Date: Aug 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Got this bouquet from my hubs for ourty anniversary. Stunning! Colors of flowers exceptional - esp. Pink roses w. Pink/white lillies & pink Gerber daisies. Really pleased with it. We usually use Silver Fox & they have always done a great job for us.
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual, great service, great flowers, and one happy mother.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Ordered about 9 a.m. online and the flowers were at the funeral viewing by 2 p.m. Nice flowers, nice work
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Wow. I ordered the azalea, and within 20 minutes the owner called to tell me azaleas were already past their prime. She recommended other plants, the end result of which made for a beautiful gift to my favorite aunt. I am SO pleased...as is my aunt. Thank you for your phenomenal customer service.
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I absolutely loved the flower arrangement & the beautiful vase. They arrived in excellent condition.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I get floral arrangement from Silver Fox Florist several times a year from family members. They are always beautiful and last a long time. I always use Silver Fox when I need to send flowers.
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I appreciate that when the Dentist office closed early (where the flowers were being delivered) you took the time to call the next morning and deliver them. Thank you!
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were perfect, as always!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

As usual your arrangement was beautiful and your delivery was exactly as I asked. That's what keeps me coming back.
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good service on short notice!
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement just smaller than expected.
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very well pleased. They sent me a picture of it & it was beautiful & thank you so much for the ribbon...We liked it also Just what I wanted. !!!Thank you again for being there for us in time of need.!!!!!
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I would not order flowers from anyone else. I have had excellent service many times.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother and brother raved about the Thanksgiving arrangement. As usual, you outdid yourselves!
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have received many floral arrangements from Silver Fox and evewry one has been exceptional. The arrangements are always beautiful and last for a long time. This particular one, sent by my brother and his wife from Florida for Thanksgiving, was definitely one of the best! Any floral arrangements we need for any event we order from Silver Fox - you are the best!
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

As usual, my order was processed efficiently and the arrangement had the usual "silver fox" touch and was greatly appreciated!
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful flowers and great service! Thank you!
Date: Sep 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Have used Silver Fox florsit for over 20 years! They are wonderful - first time using on line - will use again
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

My wife loved the bouquet and it was simple to order online. They delivered right on time. Worked out great.
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were fresh. Appreciated the phone call letting me know you left them with my neighbor.
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Fla. and have been ordering from Silver Fox for years...always very pleased with the arrangements.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very easy to order from the website. I did not see the actual arrangement - but the receiving party said she loved the flowers..
Date: Jul 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

appreciated notification that delivery was made. arrangementwas exactly what was ordered and beautiful. very satisfied.
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

They were beautiful and in perfect shape!
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have always had beautiful flower arrangements from Silver Fox florist. Although I did not actually see this one, my brother said that it was beautiful and that my mother loved it. I do not live in the same state as my mother so I rely on the people at Silver Fox to come thru for me when I need flowers for her.
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I always order flowers for my mom from Silver Fox because they are local and my mom knows them and they always do a wonderful job. I rarely get to see what she receives because I am so far away - but she is always very pleased with the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, delivered as promised.
Date: Apr 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

FLowers are always lovely and Silver Fox doe an excellent job of giving me what I want even though I am ordering on-line or over the 800 telephone. Delivery is prompt and flowers are fresh -- if not, they have been replaced. Usually I get a confirmation of delivery in a timely manner. This time is was several days late, prompting me to inquire if the flowers did arrive on time. They did. I have ordered from Silver Fox for over 30 years -- and they did the flowers for my wedding, 33 years ago!
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt and well designed arrangement.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have ordered 2 items recently to be delivered to my mom in a nursing home. These flowers were exceptional! They were delivered on time and lasted forever. I will be a repeat buyer for sure.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have send many flower arrangements using Silver Fox and have also received many through Silver Fox. We have always been very pleased with the floral arrangements and the service.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

We have send many flower arrangements using Silver Fox and have also received many through Silver Fox. We have always been very pleased with the floral arrangements and the service.
Date: Feb 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were beautiful! She really loved the surprise! I'll order from Silver Fox again!
Date: Jan 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

excellent as usual
Date: Jan 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers on-line long distance from California. My family said they arrived on time and were were beautiful!
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have never been disappointed in any orders from Silver Fox be it online or from the store in person....they have always come through for me. An excellent florist....
Date: Dec 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Lovely arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love you and wish I had one like you in Naples Florida.
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers made my Grandmother's Day! She shared they brightened the entire room and to put that into perspective she has severe sight problems. Thank you for the large blooms and crisp colors!!!! I have used Silver Fox for years and have always been pleased, thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Nov 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

easy website to navigate, prompt delivery, flowers were fresh and lasted the whole week. excellent on all levels--thank you
Date: Oct 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous. I appreciated the phone call to advise that they had been left with a neighbor as this was a very special arrangement sent by my daughter which she wanted me to get on that day. Thanks!!
Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

very satisfied
Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great job! We really appreciate your work. If the occasion arises where we need flowers in your area again, we will order from you. Thanks again!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Timely delivery, beautiful bouquet.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I appreciate the timely delivery and the freshness of the arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were fresh & the arrangement contemporary & beautiful. They were delivered at the stated time.
Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were incredibly fresh and the arrangement was beautiful. Staff was helpful and courteous. Highly recommended!
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with flowers and service!
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with flowers and service!
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were lovely and arranged perfectly. You always do a nice job! Amy
Date: Mar 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

On time. High quality. Thank you
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Incredible service! A+++++++++
Date: Mar 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with flowers and service
Date: Mar 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Amazing! Placed an order and it was there within an hour!
Date: Feb 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Loved the flowers! Still look great.
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered flowers on 2/15/10 around noon and by the time I started work at 3pm my girlfriend was calling me to tell me how BEAUTIFUL AND DIFFERENT her arrangement was. Thank You to the girl who helped me pick something out (I'm sorry I forgot to get your name) and for making it extra special for a 1st time Grandma. Thanks, Dori
Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Gorgeous flowers, prompt delivery!
Date: Feb 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

We ordered flowers for my husbands Aunts funeral. I asked for something very different and when we saw them they were absolutely gorgeous, very different and original and really stood out from all the other arrangements. Out of all the flowers at the wake these were the only flowers that the family kept to take home with them in South Dakota. Thank you so much. We will definitely be using SILVER FOX FLORIST for all our floral needs.
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

I have consistently been happy with the service I recieve and the quality of the flower arrangements. Same day delivery is also a huge plus.
Date: Jan 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was pleased with the selections and prices and the ease of ordering.
Date: May 14, 2007
Name:

State/Province: OR

In 20 years of sending mom flowers for Mother's Day, this was the absolute best value! Both the service and flowers were flawless.
Flower Delivery To Westlake, OH
See Delivery Areas